Teaching Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs S Lewis - Headteacher

head@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk 

Mrs A Woodward

 Deputy Head

deputyhead@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk 

Mrs S Wallace -

Senior Teaching Leader

swallace@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk 

 

Miss K Wylie- SENDCO 

senco@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

 Year 3 Teaching Team

  

 

 

Mr S Wanstall, Year Leader

Class Teachers 3W

swanstall@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk  

 

 

Mrs J Laird

Class Teacher 3L

jlaird@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

Miss V Mogridge

Class Teacher 3M

vmogridge@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk  

 

 

 Year 4 Teaching Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr S Collins

Year Leader, Class Teacher 4C

scollins@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss A Ramon Pernau

Class Teacher 4R

aramon@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Mr A Skilton

Class Teacher 4S

askilton@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

 

Year 5 Teaching Team

 

 

Mrs A Mance

Year Leader, Class Teacher 5M

amance@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs J Gautrey

Class Teacher 5G

jgautrey@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk  

 

 

Mrs C Whiteley

Class Teacher 5W

cwhiteley@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk  

 

 

 

 

Year 6 Teaching Team

 

 

 

Miss K Greenwood

Year Leader, Class Teacher 6G

kgreenwood@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr C Heyburn

Class Teacher 6H

cheyburn@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs H Roe

Class Teacher 6R

hroe@st-marys-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

 

Regular Supply Teachers/ Teachers Covering Staff Release Time (e.g. for planning, preparation & assessment) 

 

 

 

 

Mrs A Murdoch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs S Shakespeare 

 

Ms S Rogers